Publisher & Editor David Cohen Executive Publisher Suzy Spence Associate Editor Noah Dillon
Poetry Editor Michael Heller The List Andrew Ginzel Corresponding Associate Editors Sherman Sam (London) Maddie Phinney (Los Angeles)
Contributing Editors Reuben Baron, Joan Boykoff Baron,Sascha Behrendt, Bill Berkson (RIP), Stephanie Buhmann, David Carrier, Joe Fyfe, Deborah Garwood, Deven Golden, Jonathan Goodman, Nora Griffin, Greg Lindquist, Stephen Maine, Jennifer Riley, Joan Waltemath
Publishing Manager Anna Shukeylo Editorial Assistant Lexi Glade Listings Editors Noor Bseiso, Claire Haik, Jeffrey Morabito, Roman Kalinovski, Wen Tao 
Web maintenance 13 Milliseconds Media Engineer (Podcasts) Graeme White (2004-13), Isaac Derfel (2013-15) François Huyghe (2015-present)
Read our Privacy Policy
Contact us at
Please send exhibition and event information to
For a short history of artcritical please see the “welcome” note to our Summer 2010 redesign